Correspondent relations, interbank loans

Yanina Buraya (Ms)

Head of Financial Institutions

+375 17 239 16 32

fi@bankdabrabyt.by
buraya@bankdabrabyt.by

Yuliya Stelmashok (Ms)

Chief Specialist

+375 17 239 17 73

stelmashok@bankdabrabyt.by

Olga Vinel (Ms)

Chief Specialist

+375 17 239 17 75

vinel@bankdabrabyt.by

Anna Balakireva (Ms)

Lead Specialist

+375 17 239 17 88

balakireva@bankdabrabyt.by

Documentary Business

Alexandra Voronkova (Ms)

Head of Documentary Operations and Correspondent Relations

+375 17 239 17 71

voronkova@bankdabrabyt.by

Nicolay Vavohin (Mr)

Chief Specialist

+375 17 239 17 72

vavohin@bankdabrabyt.by

Treasury, securities

Dmitry Kovzov (Mr)

Head of Treasury

+375 17 288 64 38

market@bankdabrabyt.by

Sergey Sosnovsky (Mr)

Deputy Head of Treasury

+375 17 210 19 55